Gratitude – Week 4

I am grateful for the moments of happiness in our lives. Through the chaos there is so much life and LOVE in this house….

auto
auto-15
auto-14
auto-12
auto-6

Words for my four babies…I pray you always stand by each other, through thick and thin, whatever life throws at you. I pray you know the value of having sibling and that you nurture the friendship you have in each other! I love each of you more than you could ever possibly imagine and it makes my heart happy to see the joy you share in each other’s company!

auto-17
Even though you can’t see preston’s head, he is there! Our four babies with their father….PRICELESS!

auto-9
auto-19
auto-24
auto-27
auto-31
auto-33
GRATEFUL for the pure simple joys of childhood! I love watching these amazing children grow and be happy!

Leave a Reply

