Gratitude – Week 5

I could not imagine not having family around. This past weekend Tim’s father came up for a visit, the kids LOVE it when he comes into town. And because Syracuse was playing basketball we had my parents over for dinner and the game. It was a very long weekend for the kids, with a late night because of the Syracuse basketball game and the Super Bowl. Emerson came down with pink eye again, I feel like we just can’t catch a break. I feel bad for the poor princess, and hate to see any of my babies sick. Hopefully we will get rid of these germs and get on with a healthy new year!

Nana and three of her babies!
auto-6
auto-5
auto-4

This little boy just adores his little sister….even loves playing figurines with her!
auto-7

Little moments:
auto-9
auto-14
My poor princess a little under the weather!

auto-2
evidence that these little ones are growing too fast. These feet used to be so tiny I could hold them in the palm of my hand. Stop growing up so fast…PLEASE!

Leave a Reply

