Gratitude – Week 6

This past week I celebrated my Birthday. It gets harder and harder each year to see the number go up, but I have decided to no look at it as the dreaded birthdays, but to CELEBRATE the life in my years! Since kids I have felt that it really isn’t about me, though I try to teach my kids that their birthday is their special day, and only theirs. I want to celebrate them. I hear and see my kids make an effort to celebrate me on my day, asking what do I want, or what cake do I want, or who is coming over, and that alone is a gift to me. So to celebrate the life in my years, all 36 of them, here are some pictures of my loves, my life!

auto-2
auto-3
auto-4
auto-5

Leave a Reply

