Gratitude – Week 10

Sisters become aunts, and they are the best! I am lucky to have amazing sisters, and my babies have in them amazing aunts. My little Layla looks up to my sister Lauren, and I love to watch the bond they share!
auto-17
auto-18
auto-16
auto-19

I am so thankful my boys have each other and that my girls have each other, and that they all have a close bond. I only pray their bonds grow stronger. I hope that the four of them realize how lucky they are to have each other and remain close through the years!

auto-2
auto-21
auto-22

Leave a Reply

