I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | Black & White

This photo is of my older daughter but #3 of the four babies I have. I sometimes don’t realize how little she is until I see her with her blanket. Only 3 1/2 but acts older because she keeps up with the boys, and having a one year old makes her seem older, but she isn’t. She is still my little girl, my baby girl at times. I love that she has a blanket to comfort her.

layla iheartfaces bnw

I-Heart-Faces-button


Head on over to iheartfaces.com to view all the amazing black & white entries!

Leave a Reply

