Gratitude – Week 15

It’s not often that I get to spend some time with my mother and my sisters. This time together is cherished time and I am grateful for the close bond that we share! We spent the day in Cortland, just my mom and my sisters..we shopped a little, had dinner and dessert!

auto-4

auto-10

auto-14

auto-18

Some other moments that make me so grateful for the life I have:
Ice cream with the babes!
layla iheartfaces bnw-2
layla iheartfaces bnw-10
layla iheartfaces bnw-11

Bike riding!
auto-23
auto-24
layla iheartfaces bnw-6
layla iheartfaces bnw-15
layla iheartfaces bnw-8
layla iheartfaces bnw-14
layla iheartfaces bnw-10

Finally getting to fly Preston’s Ironman!
layla iheartfaces bnw-10
layla iheartfaces bnw-9
layla iheartfaces bnw-11
layla iheartfaces bnw-17

Brothers!
layla iheartfaces bnw-18

Leave a Reply

