Gratitude – Week 18

Baseball season has begun!!!!

I cannot believe how fast time has flown by. When I look at the pictures of my little man all dressed in his baseball uniform, I feel a sadness that he is so big now.
I miss the days he used to push the toy vacuum around saying “da on”, he was so obsessed with vacuum cleaners!
100_0285
I miss the moments of the binky hanging out of his mouth, though it was frustrating having to break it!
100_0001
and so many more precious moments of when he was so small and needed me so much more!
….ahhh please time slow down. With the sadness of time being so fleeting I also feel a sense of pride looking at these pictures. This is my oldest child, a boy who is so loveable, sensitive, energetic, handsome, and intelligent…and so much more!
Here is my all start…Carter!
untitled-30
untitled-31
untitled-39
untitled-40
untitled-43
untitled-45<a
untitled-48

We also started Lil Learners last week!
untitled-2
untitled
untitled-3
untitled-7
untitled-5
untitled-8
untitled-11
untitled-16
untitled-15
untitled-12
untitled-20

Leave a Reply

