I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | Girls

This was a tough one for me to choose. I had a many pictures of each of my girls separate that I just loved, but I wanted to celebrate not only mothers day, girls, but friendship. I know that Emerson is only one, but she adores her big sister, and her big sister Layla adores her. For years I saw the relationship my two boys had, and then Layla came along, I felt sad in a way, I wanted her to have that bond with a sister. Well, we were blessed with another little girl, and I can only hope and pray that their bond grows strong and that their friendship blossoms into something amazing! These two girls, and of course my two boys are the very reason I celebrate Mother’s Day, and I am so grateful and blessed!

iheartfaceslayla-2

I-Heart-Faces-button

Head on over to http://www.iheartfaces.com to view all the wonderful “girls” photos!

One thought on “I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | Girls

Leave a Reply

