I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | All Boy

I am one lucky momma to have been blessed with two amazing little boys and two amazing little girls! Each of my babies is different and unique in their own right, and I love them for everything they are. My son Preston is a little boy who can melt my heart with his eyes, his smile, and giggles. He can also get me to the point where I want to spit nails, but then will look at me or do something and make that feeling just disappear! I am truly blessed to have this little one as my son!

untitled
I-Heart-Faces-button

head on over to http://www.iheartfaces.com to view all the amazing “All Boy” photos.

One thought on “I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | All Boy

Leave a Reply

