Happy Graduation Day my sweet Preston!

Such a bitter sweet day today. Preston Graduated T-K. I am always amazed at this little man! His teachers have blown me away with their love and generosity this year with these children and their love for Preston has always shone through! I wish Preston could always have them for teachers but we all know that isn’t how it works. This little boy of mine has grown tremendously in more ways than I can count this year and I have no doubts in my mind that he is not ready to be in Kindergarten! I am going to hold onto the next two months as tightly as I can because it seems that my little one is growing so fast and not so little anymore!

untitled-35
untitled-33
untitled-32
untitled-17
untitled-21
untitled-18
untitled-23
untitled-26
untitled-27
untitled-28
untitled-30
untitled-31
untitled-36
untitled-38

Leave a Reply

