Gratitude Week 28 – Layla Birthday

I am dedicating this weeks gratitude to my daughter Layla…Happy 4th birthday my sweet princess!
Oh how I cannot imagine my days without you. You brighten my days and make me smile. Your hugs and love fill me up and I adore you. I love watching you grow, and pray you always know just how special you are! You are a lot like me and sometimes I think that is why we butt heads, but you are perfectly Layla….beautiful, spunky, funny, energetic, shy, athletic, loving, an amazing little girl, sister and daughter! I thank god that you are my little girl and that each day I get to be your momma!
I love you more than you will every know, always and forever….PROMISE!

Happy Birthday my sweet princess! Here is to another amazing year!!!!!
untitled-152
untitled-220

Leave a Reply

