Gratitude – Week 40

Back to school! Farewell to summer….hello new school year!
Grateful for all the memories we have to hold in our hearts, and grateful for healthy and growing children!
Wishing my three older babes a happy and healthy and of course FUN school year. I pray its filled with laughter, friends, and a new found love for learning!

Carter – 2nd Grade
Carter second grade
carter first day
carter-2

Preston – Kindergarten
untitled-9
untitled-11
untitled-15

Layla – (New school/All Saints) – Preschool (4’s)
layla first day preschool
untitled-8
untitled-21
untitled-22
untitled-24

I am so incredibly proud of each of you! I hope that you know that even though you are not home with me all day, you are with me in my heart, ALWAYS! I pray your teachers and friends see just how special you are! Love you always and forever, PROMISE!!!

Leave a Reply

