Gratitude – Week 43

For 4 years now I have enjoyed a local program called Lil Learners. It is a mommy and me program for 2+ year olds. Mrs. Stacey is fabulous. I truly enjoy this time with my kiddos and it also is nice because they can be creative without the mess at home! I am grateful I have the opportunity to take advantage of these programs and make the memories with my kids!

untitled-169
untitled-173
untitled-178
untitled-183
untitled-187
untitled-190
untitled-189
untitled-193
untitled-191
untitled-195
untitled-171

Play is often talked about as if it were a relief from serious learning. But for children play is serious learning! ~Mr. Rogers

Leave a Reply

