Gratitude – Week 49

Halloween is not my favorite holiday, never has been, but my kids enjoy dressing up and they LOVE candy! I do enjoy seeing their joy and experiencing all the childhood fun!

PUMPKIN CARVING!
untitled-27
untitled-30
untitled-31
untitled-33
untitled-32
untitled-34
untitled-35
untitled-39
untitled-40
untitled-42
untitled-43

My Darth Vader, Darth Maul, Elsa, and Super Girl, I adore you!
untitled-46
untitled-47
untitled-48
untitled-52
untitled-56
untitled-54
untitled-57
untitled-59
untitled-60
untitled-63
untitled-65
untitled-68

Tradition…Trick-or-Treating with great friends!
untitled-70
untitled-72

Celebrating boys birthdays with a few friends!!
untitled-75
untitled-78
untitled-84
untitled-87
untitled-89
untitled-92

And to top off such a great weekend, the kids had their Pap Pap visit!
untitled-73

This weekend was jammed packed with fun, and so many memories were logged! Feeling blessed everyday I get to be these four little ones momma and they give me many amazing gifts each and every day! I couldn’t feel more complete!

Leave a Reply

