Welcome 2015

Everyone talks about resolutions and for some people it might work, but for me I feel it is better to set goals that are attainable, and that works best to wake each day and remember we are given a each day to start new.  I want to welcome 2015 and all it has to offer me.  I want to wake each day and realize the beauty in front of me.  I want to challenge myself each day to be a better person, love more, live in the present, worry less and talk kindly to myself and others.  So hear is to 2015, to health and happiness for me and my family and friends!

Leave a Reply

