I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | Best Face of 2014

This challenge is always so difficult for me! When I saw the theme my mind instantly went to this photo along with a few others. After much consideration I chose this one because I absolutely love her expression! Her sister is looking on so adoringly and my sweet Emerson is so full of joy!

untitled-86

I-Heart-Faces-button

Head on over to www.iheartfaces.com to view the amazing entries for this photo challenge!

One thought on “I Heart Faces Photo Challenge | Best Face of 2014

Leave a Reply

