End of 2014 and first week of 2015

Amazing how only just a week ago we were getting ready to say goodbye to 2014.  How is it that time can pass so quickly?  I am grateful that I love photographing and documenting our life so I can pick up on little things that I may have otherwise missed or forgotten.

“Enjoy the little things in life, for one day you’ll look back and realize they were big things.” ~Robert Brault

Someone lost his first tooth!!!!

untitled-2

untitled-3

The girls playing so perfectly..side by side, keeping each other company…oh the love and friendship!  So grateful and blessed.

untitled-5 untitled-6 untitled-8 untitled-9 untitled-7 untitled-11 untitled-10

Happy New Years Eve….it isn’t that we celebrate the conclusion of a year, it is that we celebrate my mother, my babes Nana, and the most amazing woman alive!  Her love, generosity, grace, devotion, joy, smile, and so much more light up our lives! I am not sure I would be the woman I am today without her and I vow to always strive to be more like her!

Happy 2015!

untitled-13 untitled-15

Little moments…babes at the table!  Soon there will be no need for the booster, those days will quickly come to an end and I will be sad!

untitled-14 untitled-42 untitled-44 untitled-45 untitled-46 untitled-48

Games! Hide and seek, jenga turned to dominos, babies building, daddy playing operation with the middles…..unplugged and special moments together!

untitled-28 untitled-32 untitled-31 untitled-30 untitled-27 untitled-26 untitled-24 untitled-22 untitled-21 untitled-18

Movie night, blankets on floor, block building, sprawling out, just us 6 altogether!

untitled-50 untitled-53 untitled-54 untitled-56 untitled-58 untitled-64 untitled-65 untitled-73 untitled-75 untitled-79 untitled-78 untitled-81

Basketball!!!!

A new year, a year to celebrate everything that I have, everything that is important and occupies my heart!  Especially my four babes, may they know just how much love I have for them!

Leave a Reply

