The everyday..Collecting beautiful moments

These months are tough…Daylight is short, cold weather strikes our core, outside playtime is a distant memory, and our hearts and souls long for the laughter of sunshiny days!  I know that  time is fleeting, and that each month passes quickly and soon enough we will be wondering where winter went, so for now I will close my eyes to dream of the warmth on my skin, and I will open my eyes to see the warmth and beauty in our everyday!

untitled-12untitled-3 untitled-2 untitled untitled-4 untitled-8 untitled-9

Leave a Reply

