Our Days…..

Daddy sure does adore his girls, he adores all his babes, and it shows!  They adore him too!

untitled-70 untitled-65

More sick days……when will the sickness leave our house, says my oldest.

untitled-66

Sick days lead to bonding for these two!  Nothing more fun than splashing in the tub for an hour!

untitled-3 untitled-7 untitled-9 untitled-15 untitled-19 untitled-23 untitled-25 untitled-29 untitled-31 untitled-35 untitled-37 untitled-39 untitled-40

Its a party when the boys get home, music, friendships, just all out fun!

untitled-42 untitled-41

My Preston sure does have an interest in reading and I love it!  He was so excited to bring this book home (Captain Underpants), and I told him the story of how he used to run around in his underwear all the time and even wear a cape from time to time!  He is my Captain Underpants!

untitled-51 untitled-52 untitled-49 untitled-48 untitled-46 untitled-43

His smile is infectious!

My Emerson is such a sleeper and so often I have to wake her to go here and there…ahhh the life of number 4.

untitled-53 untitled-56 untitled-61

My biggest, he is growing up way too fast!  Little does he know that he will forever be my baby!

untitled-68

Life isn’t about finding yourself, Life is about creating yourself! ~unknown

I love watching my loves create who they are and going to be!

Leave a Reply

