Happy 5th Birthday to our PRINCESS…Layla!

Happiest of birthdays to my sweet princess.  It is so hard to believe that it has been 5 years since they placed you in my arms.  I feel more blessed each day that you are my daughter.  I hope and pray you always know how very special you are and the you light up my world.

You are sassy, spunky, sporty, smart, beautiful inside and out, caring, funny and so very much more!  This past year has been one of growth in you, in more ways than I can count.  You have spread your wings a bit more and you show others the amazing girl you are.  It makes me happy and proud of you!

I can’t wait to see what they next year has in store for you my sweet girl.  Always follow your heart, and know you are truly amazing!  I love you always and forever, PROMISE..mommy!

untitled-66

We celebrated the day doing all the girly things you love..spending time with your besties and getting our nails done!

untitled-64 untitled-65 untitled-72 untitled-76 untitled-77 untitled-78 untitled-80 untitled-75 untitled-74

We then had lunch at our house before heading to get sweet treats.

untitled-81 untitled-82 untitled-85 untitled-86

Happiest of birthdays beautiful girl!

“No one else will ever know the strength of my love for you. After all you are the only one who knows what my heart sounds like from the inside!”

Leave a Reply

